02/52

_DSC2082

“A portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2014.”
/ /

Izzy: During his morning wake-up joke-telling ritual. Mama, why did the chicken cross the road? I don’t know Isaac, why did it? ‘Cause the truck can crush him like a PANcake! {very animated pronunciations not included, but I wish they were… they’d make it about 10 times more adorable.}
.

• • • • •

.
More gratuitous shots from the morning. I still haven’t been able to narrow down to just one, but at least there’s one less than last time i posted…
.

_DSC2053

_DSC2044

_DSC2099

_DSC2088

_DSC2118

.
{By the way, I finally figured out how to upload photos in such a way that they can be viewed larger by clicking on them. So I thought I would mention it, in case anyone wants to see more details… like Izzy’s pretty peepers… or all the spots on our carpet that show how badly it needs to be cleaned.}
.

