14/52

_DSC5438

“A portrait of my child, once a week, every week, in 2014.”
/ /

Izzy: Pausing to grace me with his silly grin for a shot in the midst of playing balloon catch… one of his new favorite things to do.
.

Feeling so behind on processing and posting photos form the last several weeks. Not behind in the “how often one should blog” sense… because there is no standard for that, only what fits for each individual who blogs. But behind in the sense of what I would like to be posting… as this is my journal and I don’t want to skip big portions of our days… no matter how much the same they all look. Trying to balance the many things I’d like to accomplish in my life right now. Realizing, I need to focus on just one until it’s done or be prepared to let each take time if I am going to focus on many. But Project52 is one thing I won’t put on the back-burner, no matter how I end up prioritizing. I’m determined to finish this one until the end. *fingers crossed*

.

